Bookmarks 2023 jury members

Apr 21, 2023

We’re so proud to have our Creative Director Ndumiso Nyoni; Head of Design Koketso Masisi and MD Pippa Misplon represent us as Jury Members for the IAB South Africa #Bookmarks2023.

Ndumiso represents us on the Innovative Engineers Panel

Pippa represents us on the Special Honours Panel

Koketso represents us on the Youth Action panel.

The IAB Bookmark Awards, an IAB SA initiative, celebrates its 15th year of rewarding excellence in digital and recognising the powerful impact interactive has on the overall marketing mix. The Bookmark Awards sets the benchmark for tech, digital and leading edge innovation. The award-winning work inspires and educates the industry about the power to build brands through creative and high-impact digital executions that deliver measurable results.


Share our work: